Use the search field above to filter by staff name.
Mr. Nick Bamer
Athletic Director
Mrs. Megan Evander
Grant, Communications and Distance Learning Director
Mrs. Sammie York
Transportation Director
360-785-4568 EXT.1400
Mrs. Gloria Dupree
District Payroll
360-785-3582 Ext. 1410
Mrs. Lisa Piper
Executive Assistant
360-785-3582 Ext. 1406
Ms. Simone Brown
District Operations Management
Dr. Garry Cameron